The IWMF is proud to welcome three new members to its Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) chaired by Dr. Stephen Ansell of the Mayo Clinic and Dr. Steven Treon of the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. The new members, Dr. Zachary Hunter from Dana-Farber, Boston, USA, Dr. Christian Buske from Ulm, Germany, and Dr. Monique Minnema of The Netherlands, were invited to participate because of their expertise in specific research areas identified by the IWMF-LLS Strategic Research Roadmap for WM.

For more information, please click the following link: